Nicole Wesner is “our Dancing Star”!

Nicole is an extraordinary woman. After spending many years in marketing she discovered her true passion, boxing. Soon after, she was a professional boxing champion. Since 2014 she has been the undefeated world champion, a title she holds to this day.

“All this is no coincidence”, as Bernhard Rabl, Head of Sports and Lifestyle of the digital agency page 84, knows. “I’ve known Nicole for years, starting at my time at ORF productions where I created and produced the YOGA magazine. Her determination and her endurance make her not only an exceptional athlete, she also knows what she wants and goes for it without fear or hesitation; whether it be as a certified yoga teacher, keynote speaker or boxer. It is also no coincidence that page 84 is accompanying Nicole on her journey as she sees these same qualities in our agency when tackling her communication and sponsorship needs.”

The question is of course justified: how can a digital agency such as page 84 support Nicole Wesner? Thomas Schmid, Creative Director of page 84:

“We understand Nicole as a brand. Our job as an agency is to work out the brand essence of Nicole and present it to the public. Nicole stands for a modern self-confident women; a women that has entered and conquered the traditionally men’s world of boxing. This makes Nicole very attractive to many companies who want to recharge their brands with Nicole’s brand attributes. “

page 84 supports Nicole in her public relations work in digital media and in with the acquisition of brand sponsors. With Dancing Stars, Nicole now climbs up another rung on the popularity ladder. As a “Dancing Star”, she will gain enormous popularity and become even more interesting for companies and their brand development.

Nicole Wesner: “I still have many ambitious goals to achieve. With the digital agency page 84, I have a communications professional in my corner who understands me, my goals, and knows exactly how to help me reach them. “

Nicole Wesner als „unser Dancing Star“!

Nicole ist eine außergewöhnliche Frau. Sie war jahrelang im Marketing tätig bis sie ihre Leidenschaft für das Boxen entdeckte. Wenig später war sie Profi-Boxweltmeisterin. Seit 2014 ist sie in ununterbrochener Reihenfolge Weltmeisterin und ist bis heute ein ungeschlagener Champion.

„Das alles ist keine Zufall“, wie Bernhard Rabl, Head of Sports and Lifestyle von der Digitalagentur page84.com, weiß. „Ich kenne Nicole schon seit Jahren von den ORF-Produktionen mit dem YOGA-Magazin. Ihre Zielstrebigkeit und ihre Ausdauer macht sie aber nicht nur zu einer Ausnahmeathletin. Sie weiss was sie will und geht mit Überzeugung ihren Weg, auch als zertifizierte Yogalehrerin oder Keynote-Speaker. Aber es ist auch kein Zufall, dass wir von page 84 Nicole auf dem Weg nach oben begleiten und kommunikativ unterstützen.“

Die Frage ist natürlich berechtigt: Wie kann eine Digitalagentur wie page 84 Nicole Wesner unterstützen? Dazu Thomas Schmid, Creative Director von page84.com:

„Wir verstehen Nicole als Marke. Unsere Aufgabe als Agentur ist es, den Markenkern von Nicole herauszuarbeiten und in der Öffentlichkeit darzustellen. Nicole steht für ein modernes, selbstbewusstes Frauenbild, die in die Männerwelt des Boxens ihre Frau steht. Das macht Nicole für viele Unternehmen sehr attraktiv, die ihre Marken mit Nicoles Markenattributen aufladen wollen.“

page 84 unterstützt Nicole darum bei Ihrer Öffentlichkeitsarbeit in den digitalen Medien und auf der Suche nach neuen Sponsoren. Mit Dancing Stars klettert Nicole jetzt eine weitere Sprosse auf der Popularitätsleiter nach oben. Als „Dancing Star“ wird sie an enormer Bekanntheit gewinnen und für Unternehmen noch interessanter. Dazu Nicole Wesner:

„Ich habe noch sehr viel vor und mir sportlich ehrgeizige Ziele gesteckt. Mit der Digitalagentur page 84 habe ich einen Kommunikationsprofi an meiner Seite, der mich versteht, mir hilft und mich auf breiter Ebene unterstützt.“

Patrick Tichy, Head of Content, beim Dreh mit Boxweltmeisterin und Dancing Star Nicole Wesner