Best-of-Christmas-Dippen

In recent years deli dip has developed from a start-up to one of the most popular and successful Hummus brands in Austria.

Especially for the young target group deli dip is enormously popular. We were also able to significantly increase brand awareness in this group with a small advertising budget. A very important reason for this is our content strategy with the associated Facebook advertising campaign, which we have implemented consistently for the last two years.

We have produced an average of 20 short videos per year featuring recipes with deli dip hummus as well as useful suggestions on which occasions where deli dip’s range of dips fit very well. The core communication point of the brand is always that deli dip is always best when it is shared. As such, deli dip the brand that brings family and friends together.

Christmas, the most popular family dinner, is also a very important eating occasion for deli dip. For this reason, we produced a series of videos for the Christmas holidays and New Year’s Eve, showing how deli dip can add enjoyment to these festive days of togetherness.

 

Kunde: deli dip   •   Regie: Thomas Schmid   •   Kamera: Patrick Tichy   •   Schnitt: Patrick Tichy

Best-of-Christmas-Dippen

deli dip hat sich in den letzten Jahren vom Start-up zu einer der beliebtesten und erfolgreichsten Hummus Marken Österreich entwickelt.

Insbesondere bei der jungen Zielgruppe ist deli dip enorm beliebt. Auch in der Markenbekanntheit konnten wir bei dieser Gruppe mit einem kleinen Werbebudget deutlich zulegen. Ein ganz wesentlicher Grund dafür ist unsere Content-Strategie mit der damit verbundenen Facebook-Werbekampagne, die wir seit zwei Jahren konsequent durchführen.

So produzieren wir pro Jahr durchschnittlich 20 Kurzvideos über Rezepte mit deli dip Hummus oder geben Tipps zu Anlässen bei denen Hummus von deli dip besonders gut passt. Ein zentraler Kommunikationspunkt der Marke ist dabei immer das „Gemeinsame“ . deli dip möchte mit Dippen von Hummus Familie und Freunde an einen Tisch bringen.

Weihnachten als Fest der Familie ist deshalb auch für deli dip ein wichtiges Ereignis. Aus diesem Grund produzierten wir für die Weihnachtsfeiertage und Silvester eine Reihe an Videos, die zeigen wie man mit deli dip gemeinsam diese Festtage voll genießen kann.

Kunde: deli dip   •   Regie: Thomas Schmid   •   Kamera: Patrick Tichy   •   Schnitt: Patrick Tichy