Yes, we produce TV ads and video content. We are certainly not a traditional film production company. We believe that this concept is outdated and that a new approach to film making is necessary today. Our structures are slim. Our Heads of Content, Patrick Tichy and Mia Meyer, possess a wide range of capabilities covering all production areas – from scripting, directing, camera operation to editing. 

Exactly the type of integrated offering you would expect from a modern online content Agency. One team, one process and one cost effective solution.

contact us now

Patrick Tichy is Head of Content at page 84 and runs our office in Berlin. He’s spent most of his 20-year film career working living in London shooting music videos for musical artists such as Fatboy Slim or Chemical Brothers. Patrick is responsible for social media productions, TV commercials, and year-round video web series for brands like Coca-Cola, Porsche, and Park Hyatt.

Mia Meyer works closely with Patrick Tichy. As a scriptwriter and director, she combines all the skills that are necessary for thrilling storytelling. Mia Meyer also won the prestigious Grimme Online Award for the format “140 Seconds”.

Willkommen im neuen Produktionszeitalter.

 

Ja, wir produzieren TV-Spots und Video-Content. Eine Filmproduktion sind wir aber sicher nicht. Wir sind der Meinung, dass dieses Konzept überholt ist. Neue Denkweisen und Strukturen sind heute notwendig. Unsere Strukturen sind schlank. Unsere Heads-of-Content, Patrick Tichy und Mia Meyer, decken mit ihren Fähigkeiten gleich mehrere Produktionsbereiche ab – vom Scripting, Regie, Kamera bis hin zu Schnitt. Wir sind der Typ einer neuen Online-Agentur.

So können wir Ideen schnell und effizient umzusetzen. Aber was mindestens so wichtig ist: Am Weg zum fertigen Film wird die Idee nicht verwässert. Das macht die Spots einfach stärker!

Jetzt kontaktieren

Patrick Tichy ist Head of Content von page 84 und leitet unser Office in Berlin. Er produzierte unter anderem viele Jahre in London für Musiker wie Fatboy Slim oder Chemical Brothers Musikvideos und Dokumentationen. Patrick ist verantwortlich für Social Media Produktionen, TV-Spots bis zu ganzjährigen Video-Serien von Marken wie Coca-Cola, Porsche, oder Park Hyatt.

Mia Meyer arbeitet eng mit Patrick Tichy zusammen. Als Drehbuchautorin und Regisseurin vereint sie alle Fähigkeit, die zu packendem Storytelling notwendig sind. So gewann Mia Meyer auch den renommierten Grimme Online Award für das Format „140 Sekunden“.